This Web Series Truer to Original than Into Darkness

Yesterday I wrote about what I felt about the new Star Trek movie Into Darkness. I did some googling around and found something similiar, Star Trek Continues. It is a web series you can watch on you tube. It has the original crew (of course played by different characters). It is a lower budget, less action packed production than Into Darkness and yet I thought it was truer to the original. I watched episode one of the series and thoroughly enjoyed it. 

 
You can watch this episode here: http://youtu.be/3G-ziTBAkbQ

About unredundant

I am an American expat living in Tokyo, Japan. I love interacting with people so feel free to comment or ask questions. Thank you so much for dropping by!

Posted on September 11, 2013, in Entertainment, Star Trek. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

